english

Mother’s Day կարդալ, կատարել առաջադրանքները,, պատրաստել ռադիոնյութ:

Անծանոթ բառեր

earth-երկիր

heaven-երկինք

further-ավելի ուշ

inquire-հարցնել

patience-համբերատար

care-խնամել, ուշադիր

pray-աղոթել

protect-պաշտպանել

defend-պաշտպանել

hurriedly-շտապելով

Տեքստից դուրս գրել ածականները և այդ ածականները օգտագործելով գրիր պատում, վերնագրիր այսպես՝ “It is a story about…..”

It is a story about…

Tt is a story about my MOM.One day I inquire my MOM what she want in 8 of march. She said if you listen to me it will be my best gift. I hurriedly want to do that at first,but then I gave her cloves and she was very happy.But further I understuud why my mom said that if you listen to me it will be my best gift.

Սովորում եք  այս բանաստեղծություններից որևէ մեկըMother’s Day poem և տեսանյութ պատրաստելով շնորհավորում մայրիկներին:


Mother’s Day wishes
To the best mum in the world, happy Mother’s Day! Hope you have the happiest of days
Կրկնեք՝ անկանոն բայերը:
Բառեր, որոնք կօգնեն քեզ նկարագրել մայրիկիդ;

It is a story about…

it is a story about my MOM one day I said my MOM what she want in 8 march. He said if you listen to me it will be my best gift. I wanted to do that at first but then I gave her cloves and she was very happy.But then I realized why my mom said that if you listen to me it will be my best gift.